graduated !!

Tuesday, 16 June 2009.


This is a BIG DAY !

I woke up at 4.00am for praying at midnight. I wish to get a good result for the ‘terrible’ national examination. I wish to see my test number printed in FAJAR newspaper this morning. This national examination truly makes my blood run cold! I was shaking. My heart was palpitating at that time. I never stopped to pray for having a cheeriness day ever!

Now, it’s 6.30am. Newspaper supposed to arrive now. But, It hadn’t come yet. I couldn’t be patient anymore. I asked to my first cousin to buy FAJAR outside. And yeah, he got it ! and I tried to open it sheet by sheet, page by page, and I got the column “ANNOUNCEMENT OF NATIONAL EXAMINATION”. I was shaking ! I got column for SMAN 21 Makassar. And heal yeah !

23-080-130-7

L-U-L-U-S

koran

Thanks God !😀

One response to “graduated !!

  1. tawwa kerend blog na !!

Leave a Reply

