MY FIRST ‘AMAZING’ SNOW !

DSC00206DSC00205

This is my favorite articles. I’m amazed to tell you guys about my experience with this amazing 4 words : S-N-O-W ! I was in Rocky Mountains when I got my ‘unexpectable’ fist snow. I never imagine to see a snow in USA at that time, because I thought a lil bit impossible to see a snow in SUMMER TIME ! hha😀. But, yeah ! Daddy George brought us to Rocky Mountains before going to Georgetown, Colorado. I didn’t prepare anything for this. With a simple red sweater, no handkerchief, and thin t-shirt, you must be known what happen to me! Yeah, I’m FREEZED !

But, this is my SPECIAL MOMENT that I got in USA ! I let my self be freezing, just for capturing this ‘scarce’ moment! Thanks Daddy George! J

Leave a Reply

